Newcastle vs Bournemouth live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups

The Newcastle vs Bournemouth live stream is a fixture of significance for the Magpies, who have haven’t won any of their last five league matches — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Newcastle vs Bournemouth live stream date, time, channels

The Newcastle vs Bournemouth live stream takes place today (Saturday, September 17).
Time 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Eddie Howe’s Newcastle might feel hard done by to only have seven points at this stage of the season, but while performances have generally been good, the side’s inability to win games is costing them dearly. Newcastle now haven’t won since the opening weekend of the season, and in that time have endured frustrating draws to Brighton, Wolves and Crystal Palace. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.